La Compagnia del 2007

Franco Ambrosino
Cantine Leonardo da Vinci Soc. Coop arl
Via Prov. di Mercatale, 291
50059 VINCI (FI)
www.cantineleonardo.it
f.ambrosino@dallevigne.com

Alfio Bonciani
Interdevco S.r.l.
Via Senese, 269
50126 FIRENZE
www.interdevco.it
alfio@interdevco.it

Alessandro Borgherini
The Bostonian USA Sportwear
Via delle Forbici, 2
50133 FIRENZE
alessandroborgherini@hotmail.com

Giuseppe Burschtein
Comunicatore, multimediologo, editorialista
giuseppe@burschtein.it

Lucia Caponi
Loretta Caponi di Martini Loretta e Caponi Lucia S.n.c.
Piazza Antinori, 4/R
50123 FIRENZE
www.lorettacaponi.com
lorettac@lorettacaponi.191.it

Achille Patrizio Caputi
Dipartimento Clinico e Sperimentale
di Medicina e Farmacologia
Università di Messina
Azienda Universitaria Ospedaliera
Via Consolare Valeria, 6
98122 MESSINA
achille.caputi@unime.it

Marco Cavallaro
Apollo S.p.a.
Via Pantano, 23
50010 CAPALLE (FI)
cavallaro@apollospa.it

Paolo Chiappini
Fondazione Sistema Toscana
Via de’ Sassetti, 6
50123 FIRENZE
www.fondazionesistematoscana.it
p.chiappini@fondazionesistematoscana.it

Renato Conti
Casa Wolf s.a.s.
Borgo S. Frediano, 77
50124 FIRENZE
casawolfarredamento@tiscalinet.it

Claudio Cricelli
S.I.M.G. – Società Italiana di Medicina Generale
Via del Pignoncino, 9/11
50142 FIRENZE
simg@dada.it

Wanny Antonio Di Filippo
Il Bisonte
Via del Parione n. 31/33r
50123 FIRENZE
www.ilbisonte.net
firenze@ilbisonte.net

Luigi Formicola
Studio architettura
Viale Redi, 169
50144 FIRENZE
formicolaluigi@alice.it

Roberto Giacinti
Studio commercialista
Via P. Metastasio, 22
50124 FIRENZE
www.giacintiroberto.eu
rogiaci@tin.it

Francesco Gostinelli
TDF S.r.l.
Zona Industriale – Frazione Penna
52028 TERRANUOVA BRACCIOLINI (AR)
f.gostinelli@tdfgroup.it
Giovanni Innocenti
Imm. International S.r.l.
Via Lombardi, 2
51031 AGLIANA (PT)
giovanni@immspa.it

Stefano Macciò
CTP Tecnologie di Processo S.p.a.
Loc. Salceto, 91-93
53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)
www.ctpsystem.com
stefano.maccio@ctpsystem.com

Franco Maggini
Villa Torre Rossa Apartments
Via di Naldino, 11
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
www.torrerossa.com
info@torrerossa.com

Marco Mazzoni
Corte di Valle
Località Le Bolle
50022 GREVE IN CHIANTI (FI)
www.cortedivalle.it
cortedivalle@cortedivalle.it

Nanni Brachetti Montorselli
Banca del Chianti Fiorentino
Credito Cooperativo
Piazza Arti e Mestieri, 1
50026 SAN CASCIANO IN VAL DI PESA (FI)
www.bancadelchianti.it
montorselli@bancadelchianti.it

Giorgio Moretti
Palestra Klab
Via Lulli, 62/A
50144 FIRENZE
Via del Ferrone, 5
50124 FIRENZE
Via dei Conti, 7
50123 FIRENZE
www.klab.it
giorgio.moretti@libero.it

Piero Nonni
Nonni S.r.l.
Via Ponte Cerretano, 5/a
50050 CERRETO GUIDI (FI)
www.nonnisrl.it
p.nonni@nonnisrl.it

Roberto Parronchi
Corade S.p.a.
Via Toselli, 81
50100 FIRENZE
www.corade.it
parronchi@corade.it

Oronzo Luciano Vittorio Ricci
Pittore
Via Il Prato, 27
50123 FIRENZE
oronzoricci@tele2.it

Roberto Romoli
Studio notarile
Via G. Giusti, 3
50121 FIRENZE
rromoli@notariato.it

Massimo Ruffilli
Presidente Corso di Laurea Disegno Industriale
Facoltà di Architettura di Firenze
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 41
50041 CALENZANO(FI)
massimo.ruffilli@tiscali.it

Giovanni Maria Santoro
Cardiologia – Nuovo Ospedale San Giovanni di Dio
Via di Torregalli, 3
50143 Firenze
giovanni_maria.santoro@asf.toscana.it

Michele Santoro
Studio notarile
Via Micheli, 12
50121 FIRENZE
misanto@tin.it

Carlo Sarra
Studio commercialista
Via T. Bertelli, 2
50133 FIRENZE
carsarra@tin.it

Roberto Vigoriti
Vigopharma S.n.c.
Via Volturno, 10/12
50019 OSMANNORO (FI)
r.vigoriti@tdfgroup.it

Lorenzo Villoresi
Lorenzo Villoresi
Via de’ Bardi, 14
50125 FIRENZE
www.lorenzovilloresi.it
info@lorenzovilloresi.it