La Compagnia del 2008

Franco Ambrosino
Cantine Leonardo da Vinci Soc. Coop arl
Via Prov. di Mercatale, 291
50059 VINCI (FI)
www.cantineleonardo.it
f.ambrosino@dallevigne.com

Gabriele Berlincioni
Hotel Lorenzo Il Magnifico
Via Lorenzo Il Magnifico, 25
50129 FIRENZE
booking@lorenzoilmagnifico.net

Alfio Bonciani
Interdevco srl
Via Senese, 269
50126 FIRENZE
www.interdevco.it
alfio@interdevco.it

Alessandro Borgherini
The Bostonian USA Sportwear
Via delle Forbici, 2
50133 FIRENZE
alessandroborgherini@hotmail.com

Giuseppe Burschtein
Comunicatore, multimediologo, editorialista
giuseppe@burschtein.it

Lucia Caponi
Loretta Caponi snc
Piazza Antinori, 4/R
50123 FIRENZE
www.lorettacaponi.com
firenze@lorettacaponi.com

Achille Patrizio Caputi
Dipartimento di Medicina e Farmacologia
Università di Messina
Azienda Universitaria Ospedaliera
Via Consolare Valeria, 6
98122 MESSINA
achille.caputi@unime.it

Aldo Ceriani
PreQù Italia srl
Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 8
50028 Tavarnelle Val Di Pesa (FI)
aldoceriani@prequitalia.it

Paolo Chiappini
Fondazione Sistema Toscana
Via Sassetti, 6
50123 FIRENZE
www.fondazionesistematoscana.it
p.chiappini@fondazionesistematoscana.it

Renato Conti
Casa Wolf sas
Borgo S.Frediano, 77
50124 FIRENZE
casawolfarredamento@tiscalinet.it

Claudio Cricelli
SEMG
Scuola Europea di Medicina Generale
Via del Pignoncino, 9/11
50142 FIRENZE
simg@dada.it

Wanny Antonio Di Filippo
Il Bisonte
Via del Parione n. 31/33r
50123 FIRENZE
www.ilbisonte.net
firenze@ilbisonte.net

Luigi Formicola
Studio architettura
Via Dante da Castiglione, 33
50125 FIRENZE
formicolaluigi@alice.it

Roberto Giacinti
Dottore commercialista
Via P. Metastasio, 24
50124 FIRENZE
www.giacintiroberto.eu
rogiaci@tin.it

Silvano Gori
ass.attivitaproduttive@comune.firenze.it

Giovanni Innocenti
giovanni.innocenti@gmail.com

Roberto Logi
Via San Felice a Ema 24
50125 FIRENZE
info@robertologi.com

Stefano Macciò
CTP Tecnologie di Processo spa
Loc. Salceto, 91-93
53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)
www.ctpsystem.com
stefano.maccio@ctpsystem.com

Franco Maggini
Villa Torre Rossa Apartments
Via di Naldino, 11
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
www.torrerossa.com
info@torrerossa.com

Franco Magnelli
Viale Bernardo Segni, 17
50132 FIRENZE
francomagnelli@libero.it

Marco Mazzoni
Corte di Valle
Località Le Bolle
50022 GREVE IN CHIANTI (FI)
www.cortedivalle.it
cortedivalle@cortedivalle.it

Nanni Brachetti Montorselli
Banca del Chianti Fiorentino
Credito Cooperativo
Piazza Arti e Mestieri, 1
50026 SAN CASCIANO IN VAL DI PESA (FI)
www.bancadelchianti.it
montorselli@bancadelchianti.it

Giorgio Moretti
Palestra Klab
Via Lulli, 62/A
50144 FIRENZE
Via del Ferrone, 5
50124 FIRENZE
Via dei Conti, 7
50123 FIRENZE
www.klab.it
info@klab.it

Piero Nonni
Nonni srl
Via Ponte Cerretano, 5/a
50050 CERRETO GUIDI (FI)
www.nonnisrl.it
p.nonni@nonnisrl.it

Oronzo Luciano Vittorio Ricci
Pittore
Via Il Prato, 27
50122 FIRENZE
oronzoricci@tele2.it

Roberto Romoli
Studio notarile
Via G. Giusti, 3
50121 FIRENZE
rromoli@notariato.it

Massimo Ruffilli
Presidente Corso di Laurea Disegno Industriale
Facoltà di Architettura
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 41
50041 CALENZANO(FI)
massimo.ruffilli@tiscali.it

Giovanni Maria Santoro
Cardiologia – Nuovo Ospedale San Giovanni di Dio
Via di Torregalli 3
50143 FIRENZE
giovanni_maria.santoro@asf.toscana.it

Michele Santoro
Studio notarile
Via Micheli, 12
50121 FIRENZE
misanto@tin.it

Carlo Sarra
Studio commercialista
Via T. Bertelli, 2
50133 FIRENZE
carsarra@tin.it

Carlo Steinhauslin
Fiduciaria Toscana spa
Via Gino Capponi 26
50121 FIRENZE
www.fiduciariatoscana.it
info@fiduciariatoscana.it

Riccardo Zucconi
Hotel Aprile
Palazzo Dal Borgo
Via della Scala, 6
50123 FIRENZE
www.hotelaprile.it
info@hotelaprile.it