La Compagnia del 2009

Franco Ambrosino
Cantine Leonardo da Vinci Soc. Coop arl
Via Prov. di Mercatale, 291
50059 VINCI (FI)
www.cantineleonardo.it
f.ambrosino@dallevigne.com

Giorgio Bompani
Avvocato
Ponte Vecchio, 2
50125 FIRENZE
g.bompani@virgilio.it

Alfio Bonciani
Interdevco S.a.s.
Via Senese, 269
50126 FIRENZE
www.interdevco.it
alfio@interdevco.it

Alessandro Borgherini
Via delle Forbici, 2
50133 FIRENZE
alessandroborgherini@hotmail.com

Giuseppe Burschtein
Comunicatore, multimediologo, editorialista
g. burschtein@gmail.it

Lucia Caponi
Loretta Caponi S.n.c.
Piazza Antinori, 4/R
50123 FIRENZE
www.lorettacaponi.com
firenze@lorettacaponi.com

Achille Patrizio Caputi
Dipartimento Clinico e Sperimentale di
Medicina e Farmacologia
Università di Messina
Azienda Universitaria Ospedaliera “G. Martino”
Via Consolare Valeria, 6
98122 MESSINA
caputi@unime.it

Aldo Ceriani
PreQù Italia S.r.l.
Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 8
50028 TAVARNELLE VAL DI PESA (FI)
aldoceriani@prequitalia.it

Paolo Chiappini
Fondazione Sistema Toscana
Via Sassetti, 6
50123 FIRENZE
www.fondazionesistematoscana.it
p.chiappini@fondazionesistematoscana.it

Renato Conti
Casa Wolf S.a.s.
Borgo S.Frediano, 77
50124 FIRENZE
info@casawolf.it

Claudio Cricelli
SEMG
Scuola Europea di Medicina Generale
Via del Pignoncino, 9/11
50142 FIRENZE
simg@dada.it

Wanny Antonio Di Filippo
Il Bisonte S.r.l.
Via del Parione n. 31/33r
50123 FIRENZE
www.ilbisonte.net
firenze@ilbisonte.net

Jean Jacques Feldman
Port Debilly
Avenue de New York
75116 PARIS
ninaparis@wanadoo.fr

Aldo Fittante
Avvocato
Via Michele Di Lando, 6
50125 FIRENZE
www.studiolegalefittante.it
fittante@fol.it

Luigi Formicola
Studio architettura
Via Dante da Castiglione, 33
50125 FIRENZE
formicolaluigi@alice.it

Giovanni Franciolini
Ragioniere commercialista
Via Pietro Tacca, 1
50125 FIRENZE
studiofranciolini@tin.it

Paolo Funghi
Studio architettura
Via Poggio di Pozzolatico, 19
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
funghi.paolo@tiscali.it

Roberto Giacinti
Dottore commercialista
Via P. Metastasio, 24
50124 FIRENZE
www.giacintiroberto.eu
rogiaci@tin.it

Tristano Giani
Via della Resistenza, 11
50063 FIGLINE VALDARNO (FI)
tristanogiani@gmail.com

Silvano Gori
silvanogori@silgor.it

Stefano Macciò
CTP Tecnologie di Processo S.p.a.
Loc. Salceto, 91-93
53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)
www.ctpsystem.com
stefano.maccio@ctpsystem.com

Franco Maggini
Villa Torre Rossa Apartments
Via di Naldino, 11
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
www.torrerossa.com
info@torrerossa.com

Franco Magnelli
Viale Bernardo Segni, 17
50132 FIRENZE
francomagnelli@libero.it

Marco Mazzoni
Corte di Valle
Località Le Bolle
50022 GREVE IN CHIANTI (FI)
www.cortedivalle.it
cortedivalle@cortedivalle.it

Lorenzo Melani
Presidente dell’associazione PERLAMORA Centro Culturale Storico Agricolo
Via Golfonaia, 29
50063 Località Pavelli
FIGLINE VALDARNO (FI)
www.perlamora.it
melanilorenzo@tiscali.it

Nanni Brachetti Montorselli
Banca del Chianti Fiorentino
Credito Cooperativo
Piazza Arti e Mestieri, 1
50026 SAN CASCIANO IN VAL DI PESA (FI)
www.bancadelchianti.it
montorselli@bancadelchianti.it

Giorgio Moretti
giorgio.moretti@libero.it

Piero Nonni
Nonni S.r.l.
Via Ponte Cerretano, 5/a
50050 CERRETO GUIDI (FI)
www.nonnisrl.it
p.nonni@nonnisrl.it

Marco Paoletti
Via Suor Maria Celeste, 38
50125 FIRENZE
duca.firenze@libero.it

Oronzo Luciano Vittorio Ricci
Artista
Via Il Prato, 27
50123 FIRENZE
oronzoricci@tele2.it

Roberto Romoli
Studio notarile
Via G. Giusti, 3
50121 FIRENZE
rromoli@notariato.it

Massimo Ruffilli
Presidente Corso di Laurea Magistrale in Design
Università degli Studi di Firenze
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 41
50041 CALENZANO(FI)
massimo.ruffilli@tiscali.it

Giovanni Maria Santoro
Cardiologia
Ospedale San Giovanni di Dio
Via di Torregalli, 3
50143 FIRENZE
giovanni_maria.santoro@asf.toscana.it

Carlo Sarra
Studio commercialista
Via T. Bertelli, 2
50133 FIRENZE
carsarra@tin.it

Carlo Steinhauslin
Via Gino Capponi, 26
50121 FIRENZE
carlo@steinhauslin.it

Enzo Viani
URBS S.r.l.
Via di S. Pancrazio, 8
00152 ROMA
enzo.viani@postaitaliana.it

Riccardo Zucconi
Hotel Aprile
Palazzo Dal Borgo
Via della Scala, 6
50123 FIRENZE
www.hotelpalazzodalborgo.it
info@hotelpalozzodalborgo.it