La Compagnia del 2010

Franco Ambrosino
Cantine Leonardo da Vinci Soc. Coop arl
Via Prov. di Mercatale, 291
50059 VINCI (FI)
www.cantineleonardo.it
f.ambrosino@dallevigne.com

Giorgio Bompani
Avvocato
Ponte Vecchio, 2
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
g.bompani@virgilio.it

Alfio Bonciani
Interdevco S.a.s.
Via Senese, 269
50126 FIRENZE (FI)
www.interdevco.it
alfio@interdevco.it

Alessandro Borgherini
Via delle Forbici, 2
50133 FIRENZE (FI)
alessandroborgherini@hotmail.com

Giuseppe Burschtein
Frankenstein Srl
Progetti di vita digitale
Via dell’Oriuolo 19
50121 FIRENZE (FI)
www.frankenstein.sm
gb@frankenstein.sm

Lucia Caponi
Loretta Caponi S.n.c.
Piazza Antinori, 4/R
50123 FIRENZE (FI)
www.lorettacaponi.com
amministrazione@lorettacaponi.com

Achille Patrizio Caputi
Dipartimento Farmacologia
Università di Messina
Azienda Universitaria Ospedaliera “G. Martino”
Via Consolare Valeria, 6
98122 MESSINA (ME)
caputi@unime.it

Massimo Cavallina
Notaio
Viale Del Poggio Imperiale, 32
50125 Firenze (FI)
notcav@tin.it

Aldo Ceriani
PreQù Italia srl
Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 8
50028 TAVARNELLE VAL DI PESA (FI)
aldoceriani@prequitalia.it

Paolo Chiappini
Direttore
Fondazione Sistema Toscana
Via Sassetti, 6
50123 FIRENZE (FI)
www.fondazionesistematoscana.it
p.chiappini@fondazionesistematoscana.it

Alberto Chiarini
Avvocato
Via dei Servi 41
50122 FIRENZE (FI)
albertochiarini@albertochiarini.it

Renato Conti
Casa Wolf s.a.s.
Borgo S.Frediano, 77
50124 FIRENZE (FI)
www.casawolf.it
renato.conti@unifi.it

Claudio Cricelli
SEMG
Scuola Europea di Medicina Generale
Via del Pignoncino, 9/11
50142 FIRENZE (FI)
simg@dada.it

Wanny Antonio Di Filippo
Il Bisonte
Via del Parione n. 31/33r
50123 FIRENZE (FI)
www.ilbisonte.net
firenze@ilbisonte.net

Paolo Fanfani
Professore Avvocato
Via La Pira 21
50121FIRENZE (FI)
pf@studiolegalefanfani.it

Aldo Fittante
Avvocato
Via Michele Di Lando, 6
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
www.studiolegalefittante.it
fittante@fol.it

Luigi Formicola
Achitetto
Via Dante da Castiglione, 33
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
formicolaluigi@alice.it

Giovanni Franciolini
Commercialista
Via Pietro Tacca, 1
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
studiofranciolini@tin.it

Paolo Funghi
Architetto
Via Poggio di Pozzolatico, 19
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
paolo.funghi@gmail.com

Roberto Giacinti
Commercialista
Via P. Metastasio, 22
50124 FIRENZE (FI)
www.giacintiroberto.eu
rogiaci@tin.it

Tristano Giani
Via della Resistenza, 11
50063 Figline Valdarno (FI)
tristanogiani@gmail.com

Francesco Giubbi
SILVA srl
Piazza Santo Spirito 1
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
www.silvagroup.it
fgiubbi@silvagroup.it

Silvano Gori
silvanogori@silgor.it

Stefano Macciò
CTP Tecnologie di Processo S.p.a.
Loc. Salceto, 91-93
53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)
www.ctpsystem.com
stefano.maccio@ctpsystem.com

Pier Giorgio Maffezzoli
Avvocato
Via Lungo L’Affrico, 174
50137 FIRENZE (FI)
avv.piergiorgio@studiolegalemaffezzoli.eu

Franco Maggini
Villa Torre Rossa Apartments
Via di Naldino, 11
50023 IMPRUNETA (FI)
www.torrerossa.com
francomaggini@gmail.com

Franco Magnelli
Viale Bernardo Segni, 17
50132 FIRENZE (FI)
francomagnelli@libero.it

Marco Mazzoni
Corte di Valle
Località Le Bolle
50022 GREVE IN CHIANTI (FI)
www.cortedivalle.it
cortedivalle@cortedivalle.it

Lorenzo Melani
“PERLAMORA Centro Culturale Storico Agricolo”
Via Golfonaia, 29 Loc. Pavelli
50063 FIGLINE VALDARNO (FI)
www.perlamora.it
melanilorenzo@tiscali.it

Giovanni (Nanni) Brachetti Montorselli
Banca del Chianti Fiorentino e Monteriggioni
Credito Cooperativo
Piazza Arti e Mestieri, 1
50026 SAN CASCIANO IN VAL DI PESA (FI)
www.chiantibanca.it
giovannimontorselli@chiantibanca.it

Giorgio Moretti
Dedalus S.p.A.
Via Collodi 6/C
50141 FIRENZE (FI)
www.dedalus.eu
giorgio.moretti@dedalus.eu

Roberto Naldi
Ingegnere
Via Vecchia di Pozzolatico 51
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
robnal@email.it

Piero Nonni
Nonni S.r.l.
Via Ponte Cerretano, 5/a
50050 CERRETO GUIDI (FI)
www.nonnisrl.it
p.nonni@nonnisrl.it

Marco Paoletti
Locman Tornabuoni
Via Suor Maria Celeste, 38
50125 FIRENZE (FI)
duca.firenze@libero.it

Michele Pecchioli
Aria Adv
Via Gino Capponi, 26
50121 Firenze (FI)
Largo Richini, 2
20122 Milano (MI)
m.pecchioli@ariadv.it

Massimo Pezzano
Hotel Athenaeum
Via Cavour, 88
50129 FIRENZE (FI)
vicepresidente@fi.camcom.it

Oronzo Luciano Vittorio Ricci
Artista
Via Il Prato, 27
50123 FIRENZE (FI)
oronzoricci@teletu.it

Roberto Romoli
Notaio
Via G. Giusti, 3
50121 FIRENZE (FI)
rromoli@notariato.it

Massimo Ruffilli
Facoltà di Architettura
Corso Laurea Disegno Industriale
Università di Firenze
Via Vittorio Emanuele, 41
50041 CALENZANO (FI)
massimo.ruffilli@tiscali.it

Giovanni Maria Santoro
Cardiologia – Ospedale San Giovanni di Dio
Via di Torregalli 3
50143 FIRENZE (FI)
giovanni_maria.santoro@asf.toscana.it

Carlo Sarra
Commercialista
Via T. Bertelli, 2
50133 FIRENZE (FI)
carsarra@tin.it

Carlo Steinhauslin
Fiduciaria Toscana S.p.A.
Via Gino Capponi 26
50121 FIRENZE (FI)
www.fiduciariatoscana.it
carlo@steinhauslin.it

Enzo Viani
URBS Srl
Via di S. Pancrazio, 8
00152 ROMA (RM)
enzo.viani@postaitaliana.it

Riccardo Zucconi
Hotel Aprile
Palazzo Dal Borgo
Via della Scala, 6
50123 FIRENZE (FI)
www.hotelpalazzodalborgo.it
info@hotelaprile.it