La Compagnia del 2011

Franco Ambrosino                                                                                        
Cantine Leonardo da Vinci Soc. Coop a r l
www.cantineleonardo.it
f.ambrosino@dallevigne.com

Giulio Augusto Baldi
Commercialista
giulio@studibaldi.it

Daniele Baragli
Commercialista
danielebaragli@commercialisti.fi.it

Massimo Barblan
MPS Promozione Finanziaria
info@barblan.it

Luigi Bellini
Palazzo Bellini
www.bellinimuseum.org
fanfanicchio@gmail.com

Giorgio Bompani
Avvocato
g.bompani@virgilio.it
Maurizio Bonas
www.mauriziobonas.com
mauriziobonas@mauriziobonas.com

Alfio Bonciani                                                                                             
Interdevco S.a.s.
www.interdevco.it
alfio@interdevco.it

Alessandro Borgherini
alessandroborgherini@hotmail.com

Lucia Caponi                                                                                               
Loretta Caponi S.n.c.
www.lorettacaponi.com
firenze@lorettacaponi.com

Achille Patrizio Caputi                                                                               
Professore, Farmacologo
Università di Messina
caputi@unime.it

Paride Caputi
Professore, Urbanistica
Università di Napoli
caputiarchitetti@libero.it

Mino Caputo
Generale d.a. Capo di Stato Maggiore
Comando Operativo Vertice Interforze Roma
settimo.caputo@aereonatica.difesa.it

Massimo Cavallina
Notaio
notcav@tin.it

Aldo Ceriani
PreQù Italia srl
aldoceriani@prequitalia.it

Paolo Chiappini
Direttore Fondazione Sistema Toscana
www.fondazionesistematoscana.it
p.chiappini@fondazionesistematoscana.it

Renato Conti
Professore, Neurochirurgo
Casa Wolf s.a.s.
www.casawolf.it
renato.conti@unifi.it

Claudio Cricelli
SEMG Scuola Europea di Medicina Generale
simg@dada.it

Fabrizio De Gennaro
Banca Etruria
f.dege@libero.it

Wanny Di Filippo                                                                             
Il Bisonte
www.ilbisonte.net
firenze@ilbisonte.net

Paolo Fanfani
Professore, Avvocato
pf@studiolegalefanfani.it

Aldo Fittante
Avvocato
www.studiolegalefittante.it
fittante@fol.it

Luigi Formicola         
Architetto
formicolaluigi@alice.it

Giovanni Franciolini
Commercialista
studiofranciolini@tin.it

Paolo Funghi
Architetto
paolo.funghi@gmail.com

Claudio Galantini
Architetto
claudio.galantini@alice.it

Roberto Giacinti                                                                                          
Professore, Commercialista
www.giacintiroberto.eu
rogiaci@tin.it

Tristano Giani
tristanogiani@gmail.com

Francesco Giubbi
SILVA srl 
www.silvagroup.it
fgiubbi@silvagroup.it

Silvano Gori   
silvanogori@silgor.it

Stefano Macciò                                                                                             
CTP Tecnologie di Processo S.p.a.
www.ctpsystem.com
stefano.maccio@ctpsystem.com

Pier Giorgio Maffezzoli
Avvocato
avv.piergiorgio@studiolegalemaffezzoli.eu

Franco Maggini                                                                                            
Villa Torre Rossa Apartments
www.torrerossa.com
francomaggini@gmail.com

Franco Magnelli
francomagnelli@libero.it

Enrico Marinelli
Frilli Gallery Sculture Art Studio, Firenze
www.frillygallery.com
ermar@yahoo.com

Marco Mazzoni                                                                                  
Corte di Valle
www.cortedivalle.it
cortedivalle@cortedivalle.it

Lorenzo Melani
“PERLAMORA Centro Culturale Storico Agricolo”
www.perlamora.it
melanilorenzo@tiscali.it

Nicola Mondaini
Urologo
Ospedale Careggi, Firenze
mondatre@hotmail.com

Nanni Brachetti Montorselli
F.Chianti Banca
gbmontorselli@gmail.com

Giorgio Moretti
Dedalus S.p.A.
www.dedalus.eu
giorgio.moretti@dedalus.eu

Roberto Naldi
Ingegnere
Europort
robnal@email.it

Piero Nonni
Nonni S.r.l.
www.nonnisrl.it
p.nonni@nonnisrl.it

Marco Paoletti
Locman Tornabuoni
duca.firenze@libero.it

Michele Pecchioli
Aria Adv
m.pecchioli@ariadv.it

Massimo Pezzano
Panorama Hotels
info@panoramahotelsitaly.it

Oronzo Luciano Vittorio Ricci
Artista
oronzoricci@teletu.it

Stefano Ricci
Stefano Ricci S.p.A., Luxury Clothing
www.stefanoricci.com
ricci@stefanoricci.com

Roberto Romoli
Notaio
rromoli@notariato.it

Massimo Ruffilli
Professore, Architetto
Università di Firenze
massimo.ruffilli@tiscali.it
 

Giovanni Maria Santoro
Cardiologo
Ospedale San Giovanni di Dio
giovanni_maria.santoro@asf.toscana.it

Carlo Sarra
Commercialista
carsarra@tin.it

Carlo Steinhauslin
Fiduciaria Toscana S.p.A.
www.fiduciariatoscana.it
carlo@steinhauslin.it

Andrea Ungar
Professore, Cardiologo geriatra
Ospedale Careggi, Firenze
aungar@unifi.it

Enzo Viani
URBS Srl
enzo.viani@postaitaliana.it

Riccardo Zucconi
Hotel Aprile
www.hotelpalazzodalborgo.it
info@hotelaprile.it

Sergio Benocci

Marco Calamai

Ubaldo Nocentini